Go to:

https://ezmls.com

For All Listings

We at Magnolia Group Real Estate Professionals are proud to offer you everything to make your home or property buying and selling experience have the best outcome. With over 40 years of combined experience, Magnolia Group Real Estate Professionals brings you the knowledge and expertise to give you the smoothest buying or selling process.

We are also pleased to offer an in-house appraiser and land specialist for your convenience.

Stop buy and see us and let us help you with all of your real estate needs.

Welcome Home

Cindy Martin

Owner/Executive Broker

870-904-1439

cindy@magnolia-group.net

Krystal Goodwin

Owner/Principle Broker

870-510-0506

krystal@magnolia-group.net

Our Agents

kim.jpg

Kim Hunter, Executive Broker

(870) 904-3111

kim@magnolia-group.net

ms nancy.JPG

Nancy Fitzgerald, Sales Associate

(870) 953-0017

nancy@magnolia-group.net

thumbnail-001.jpg

Linda Anders, Associate Broker

(870) 234-5060

linda@magnolia-group.net

Tammy Keith, Sales Associate

(870) 299-1394

tammy@magnolia-group.net

IMG_3232.jpg

Rickey Toms,  Associate Broker

(870) 904-4877

rickey@magnolia-group.net

FILE00734.jpg

Adam Roberts, Sales Associate

(903) 701-7054

adam@magnolia-group.net

579904255919739269582bf2_magnolia_logo.p
55838152ca2a0f945c379bd7_Magnolia logo.p